Owner, Ron Roark, Rroark@gigharbormarina.com

Yard Manager, Patrick Thompson, Patrick@gigharbormarina.com

Marina Manager, Brooke Alexander, Brooke@gigharbormarina.com

Office Manager, Michael Sowiecki, Michael@gigharbormarina.com

Fleet Suites Manager, Cheryl Houck, Chouck@gigharbormarina.com

Comptroller, Cheryl Jones, Cheryl@gigharbormarina.com

Monday- Friday 8:30AM-4PM

Phone: 253-858-3535

EMERGENCIES (after hours)

Phone: 253-525-7788

VHF CHANNELS 6-9 AND 1-6 (during business hours)

Check us out on social media!